Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

MEMPHIS JUG BAND Complete Recordings Vol.1

Complete Recordings Vol.1
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDDOCD5021

weight in Kg 0,100

$17.70 *

MEMPHIS JUG BAND: Complete Recordings Vol.1

(1927-30) (62:44/20)


Memphis Jug Band - Complete Recordings Vol.1 CD 1
1: Sun Brimmers Blues (Take 2)
2: Stingy Woman-Blues (Take 2)
3: Memphis Jug-Blues (Take 1)
4: Newport News-Blues (Take 1)
5: Sometimes I Think I Love You
6: Sunshine Blues
7: Memphis Boy-Blues
8: I'm Looking For The Bully Of The Town
9: I Packed My Suitcase, ed To The Train
10: State Of Tennessee Blues
11: Bob Lee Junior Blues
12: Kansas City Blues
13: Beale Street Mess Around
14: I'll See You In The Spring, When The Birds Begin To Sing
15: Snitchin' Gambler-Blues (Take 2)
16: Evergreen Money Blues
17: Coal Oil Blues
18: Papa Long Blues
19: Peaches In The Springtime
20: She Stays Out All Night Long


Artikeleigenschaften von MEMPHIS JUG BAND: Complete Recordings Vol.1

  • Interpret: MEMPHIS JUG BAND

  • Albumtitel: Complete Recordings Vol.1

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Prewar Country Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 941 Prewar Country Blues
  • Title Complete Recordings Vol.1
  • Label DOCUMENT

  • SubGenre Blues - Acoustic

  • EAN: 0714298502121

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über MEMPHIS JUG BAND - Complete Recordings Vol.1
Customer evaluation "Complete Recordings Vol.1"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "MEMPHIS JUG BAND: Complete Recordings Vol.1"

The fields marked with * are required.