Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

George Melly Farewell Blues

Farewell Blues
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDLAKE250

weight in Kg 0,100

$19.94 *

George Melly: Farewell Blues

(2007/LAKE) 17 tracks, recorded 2007


George Melly - Farewell Blues Medium 1
1: Salty Dog  
2: Empty Bed Blues  
3: George Reminisces About His Schooldays  
4: Take Me For A Buggy Ride!  
5: If You'se A Viper  
6: Send Me To The 'Lectric Chair  
7: George Recalls A Favourite Landlord, Bill Mea  
8: Down In The Dumps  
9: Young Woman Blues  
10: George Remembers The Day He Joined Mick Mulli  
11: I Need A Little Sugar In My Bowl  
12: Sweet Lorraine  
13: George Remembers Turning Professional With Th  
14: Lulu's Back In Town!  
15: Cemetery Blues  
16: My Very Good Friend The Milkman  
17: Brother's Blues And Requiem  


Artikeleigenschaften von George Melly: Farewell Blues

  • Interpret: George Melly

  • Albumtitel: Farewell Blues

  • Format CD
  • Genre Jazz

  • Title Farewell Blues
  • Release date 2007
  • Label LAKE

  • SubGenre Jazz - General

  • EAN: 5017116525025

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über George Melly - Farewell Blues
Customer evaluation "Farewell Blues"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "George Melly: Farewell Blues"

The fields marked with * are required.