Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

MELANIE Moments From My Life

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD794022

weight in Kg 0,100

$11.68 *

MELANIE: Moments From My Life

(2002/DISKY) 14 tracks New Recording!


Melanie - Moments From My Life CD 1
1: Broken Wings
2: As Tears Go By
3: When I Need You
4: Dust In The Wind
5: Do You really Want To hurt Me
6: Ain't No Sunshine
7: I Will Survive
8: To Love Somebody
9: You Keep Me Hangin' On
10: Free The People
11: We've Got Tonight
12: I'll Never Find Another You
13: Come Softly To Me
14: Those Were The Days


Artikeleigenschaften von MELANIE: Moments From My Life

  • Interpret: MELANIE

  • Albumtitel: Moments From My Life

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop Vocal
  • Music Sub-Genre 281 Pop Vocal
  • Title Moments From My Life
  • Release date 2002
  • Label DISKY

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 0724357940221

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über MELANIE - Moments From My Life
Customer evaluation "Moments From My Life"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "MELANIE: Moments From My Life"

The fields marked with * are required.