Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Carlos Mejuto Carlos Mejuto

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD130002

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$19.45 *

Carlos Mejuto: Carlos Mejuto

(2011/WILD) 13 tracks (31:26) Die Lieblingssongs des begnadeten Sängers von 'Carlos & The Bandidos', aufgenommen im kalifornischen Wild Studio. Abwechslungreiche, gelungene Auswahl von Elvis über Glen Glenn, Dion, Bob Luman u.a. Hammer Album!sk. Fantastic album of superb cover versions with a 'Wild' edge. Carlos Mejuto(voc), Omar Romero(gtr), Jeff Gerow(drms), Iggy Garcia (bass), Victor Mendez(piano) a.o.


Mejuto, Carlos - Carlos Mejuto CD 1
1: Sea Of Tears
2: Would Ya
3: Stranger Than Fiction
4: Romeo's Teacher
5: Don't Hang Around Me Anymore
6: Anything That's Part Of You
7: Don't Jump
8: Bertha Lou
9: Night Life
10: Little Diane
11: Ain't Gonna Takt It No More
12: Midnight Train
13: Watcha Gonna Do


Artikeleigenschaften von Carlos Mejuto: Carlos Mejuto

  • Interpret: Carlos Mejuto

  • Albumtitel: Carlos Mejuto

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Revival Rock & Roll / Rockabilly
  • Music Sub-Genre 267 Revival Rock & Roll/Rockabilly
  • Title Carlos Mejuto
  • Release date 2011
  • Label WILD

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 4000127703484

  • weight in Kg 0.100

Artist description "Mejuto, Carlos"

Carlos Mejuto

Carlos Bandido, one of the best known rock n roll singers in the world, and all around good guy, records 1950's style rock n roll and writes great originals

Presseartikel über Carlos Mejuto - Carlos Mejuto
Customer evaluation "Carlos Mejuto"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Carlos Mejuto: Carlos Mejuto"

The fields marked with * are required.