Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

MEAN DEVILS A Date With Devils (2013)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: AN_511633

weight in Kg 0,107

$18.81 *

MEAN DEVILS: A Date With Devils (2013)

(Press-Tone)14 tracks, hard-driving authentic Rockabilly! 13 songs are written by members of the band - in this case Pedro Serra And Oscar Gomes! A+ release!

A Date With Devils (2013)



Mean Devils - A Date With Devils (2013) CD 1
1: Wizard Of Wax
2: Rockin' It Country Style
3: Trappin' Arms
4: Ghost Town Blues
5: Double-Crossed
6: Hot-Legged Woman
7: Bop-A-Rama
8: So Long, Goodbye, I'm Going Home
9: You Call It Love, I Call It Greed
10: Heartless Dame
11: Tootsie Coo
12: I Reckon I Was Wrong
13: Dirty Track Bop
14: Hole In My Pocket


Artikeleigenschaften von MEAN DEVILS: A Date With Devils (2013)

  • Interpret: MEAN DEVILS

  • Albumtitel: A Date With Devils (2013)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Label PRESS-TONE

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 0885767073906

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über MEAN DEVILS - A Date With Devils (2013)
Customer evaluation "A Date With Devils (2013)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "MEAN DEVILS: A Date With Devils (2013)"

The fields marked with * are required.