Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

David Mcwilliams The Days Of

The Days Of
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDRPM225

weight in Kg 0,100

$19.94 *

David Mcwilliams: The Days Of



McWilliams, David - The Days Of CD 1
1: Days Of Pearly Spencer
2: For Josephine
3: Brown Eyed Girl
4: Marlena
5: For A Little Girl
6: Lady Helen Of The Laughing Eyes
7: What's The Matter With Me
8: There's No Lock Upon My Door
9: Tomorrows Like Today
10: Mister Satisfied
11: I Love Susie In The Summer
12: Harlem Lady
13: Letter To My Love
14: City Blues
15: Three O'Clock Flamingo Street
16: Redundancy Blues
17: Hiroshima
18: Question Of Identity
19: Time Of Trouble
20: And I'm Free
21: In The Early Hours Of The Morning
22: Born To Ramble


Artikeleigenschaften von David Mcwilliams: The Days Of

  • Interpret: David Mcwilliams

  • Albumtitel: The Days Of

  • Format CD
  • Genre Beat

  • Title The Days Of
  • Label RPM

  • SubGenre Beat 60s-70s

  • EAN: 5013929522527

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über David Mcwilliams - The Days Of
Customer evaluation "The Days Of"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "David Mcwilliams: The Days Of"

The fields marked with * are required.