Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Shannon McNally North American Ghost Music

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD0613008

weight in Kg 0,100

$16.82 *

Shannon McNally: North American Ghost Music

(2006/BACK PORCH) 9 tracks (46:26) recorded live in 2005


McNally, Shannon - North American Ghost Music CD 1
1: Bolder Than Paradise
2: Weathervane
3: The Last Lonely Eagle
4: Sweet Forgiveness
5: My Heroes Have Always Been Cowboys
6: Pale Moon
7: Down And Dirty
8: Leave Your Bags By The Door
9: Geronimo


Artikeleigenschaften von Shannon McNally: North American Ghost Music

  • Interpret: Shannon McNally

  • Albumtitel: North American Ghost Music

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Americana / Alt.Country / Roots
  • Music Sub-Genre 006 Americana/Alt.Country/Roots
  • Title North American Ghost Music
  • Release date 2006
  • Label BACK PORCH

  • SubGenre Country - Alt-Country

  • EAN: 0094633902626

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Shannon McNally - North American Ghost Music
Customer evaluation "North American Ghost Music"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Shannon McNally: North American Ghost Music"

The fields marked with * are required.