Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

McLEAN BAND, Jamie Live At Gibson

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDDEC801

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

Instead of: $18.86 * (12 % Saved)
$16.60 *

McLEAN BAND, Jamie: Live At Gibson

Powerful, rocking slide guitar riffs and an expressive vocal style: superb blues/rock trio. JAMIE McLEAN - gtrs/voc, BEN MARS - bass, BRIAN GRIFFITH - drums. Special guests: TAYLOR HICKS - gtr (2 tracks).


McLean Band, Jamie - Live At Gibson CD 1
1: Country Living
2: I Been Low
3: Crazy About You
4: Summer Time On Main Street
5: Sing It
6: Box Of memories
7: Natalie
8: Midnight Rider
9: Girl In Mine
10: Cupid's Greatest Thief
11: Open Up
12: Best I've Ever Known
13: Holy Water


Artikeleigenschaften von McLEAN BAND, Jamie: Live At Gibson

  • Interpret: McLEAN BAND, Jamie

  • Albumtitel: Live At Gibson

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Hard Rockin’ Blues / Rock USA
  • Music Sub-Genre 959 Hard Rockin' Blues/Rock U.S.A.
  • Title Live At Gibson
  • Label DECISION

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0818774080124

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über McLEAN BAND, Jamie - Live At Gibson
Customer evaluation "Live At Gibson"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "McLEAN BAND, Jamie: Live At Gibson"

The fields marked with * are required.