Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Brownie McGhee The Folkways Years

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDSF40034

weight in Kg 0,100

$20.95 *

Brownie McGhee: The Folkways Years

(1955-59 'Folkways') (60:01/17)


McGhee, Brownie - The Folkways Years CD 1
1: Daisy
2: Rising Sun
3: Careless Love
4: Cholly Blues
5: Just A Dream
6: Pawn Shop Blues
7: Hangman's Blues
8: Livin' With The Blues
9: 'fore Day Creep
10: Me And Sonny
11: Raise A Ruckus Tonight
12: Betty And Dupree
13: Long Gone
14: Grievin' Hearted Blues
15: I'm Gonna Tell God How You Treat Me
16: Can't Help Myself
17: Pallet On The Floor


Artikeleigenschaften von Brownie McGhee: The Folkways Years

  • Interpret: Brownie McGhee

  • Albumtitel: The Folkways Years

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title The Folkways Years

  • SubGenre Blues - Electric

  • EAN: 0093074003428

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Brownie McGhee - The Folkways Years
Customer evaluation "The Folkways Years"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Brownie McGhee: The Folkways Years"

The fields marked with * are required.