Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Larry McCray Larry McCray

Larry McCray
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD65722

weight in Kg 0,100

$19.75 *

Larry McCray: Larry McCray

From hard-rocking to a lament - powerful new guitar-driven album. LARY McCRAY - gtr/voc, TONY Z - keyboards, NOEL NEAL - bass, STEVE McCRAY - drums. Digipak.


McCray, Larry - Larry McCray CD 1
1: Run
2: Get My Blue's On
3: Don't Need No Woman
4: Broken Promise
5: Big Black Hole
6: No More
7: Somebody Watching
8: Buck Naked
9: You Are The One
10: Never Hurt So Bad
11: Really Knock Me Out
12: Real Mother For You


Artikeleigenschaften von Larry McCray: Larry McCray

  • Interpret: Larry McCray

  • Albumtitel: Larry McCray

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style The Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 910 The Blues
  • Title Larry McCray
  • Label SHO

  • SubGenre Blues - Electric

  • EAN: 0689076657266

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Larry McCray - Larry McCray
Customer evaluation "Larry McCray"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Larry McCray: Larry McCray"

The fields marked with * are required.