Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Mighty Sam Mcclain One More Bridge To Cross

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDMM101

weight in Kg 0,100

$19.77 *

Mighty Sam Mcclain: One More Bridge To Cross

Disappointed from record labels, and record producers, Mighty Sam has started his own production company, and record label. This is the first release on 'Mighty Music'. It's a great record in the tradition of his first releases on 'Audioquest'. The sound may be a little rougher, but the music is intense, passionate and soulful. This album with its unique mix of soul, blues, and gospel should do well for Mighty Sam. All originals. MIGHTY SAM McCLAIN - voc, CHRIS TOFIELD - gtr, BARRY SEELEN - kbds, DAVE SMITH - bass, JIM ARNOLD - drums, plus horns & back-up voc.

Artikeleigenschaften von Mighty Sam Mcclain: One More Bridge To Cross

  • Interpret: Mighty Sam Mcclain

  • Albumtitel: One More Bridge To Cross

  • Format CD
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre R&B / Soul
  • Music Style Modern R&B And Soul / Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 934 Modern R&B And Soul/Blues
  • Title One More Bridge To Cross

  • SubGenre R&B Music - Soul

  • EAN: 0826961101224

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Customer evaluation "One More Bridge To Cross"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Mighty Sam Mcclain: One More Bridge To Cross"

The fields marked with * are required.