Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

McBRIDE, Martina Top Priority

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD1601102

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$10.53 *

McBRIDE, Martina: Top Priority

(1979 'Strange Music') (46:52/11)


Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von McBRIDE, Martina: Top Priority

  • Interpret: McBRIDE, Martina

  • Albumtitel: Top Priority

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style British Blues & Bluesrock
  • Music Sub-Genre 953 British Blues & Bluesrock
  • Title Eleven (2011)
  • Release date 2011
  • Label SONY BMG

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0743216011025

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Customer evaluation "Top Priority"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "McBRIDE, Martina: Top Priority"

The fields marked with * are required.