Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Percy Mayfield The Chronological

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDCLASS5114

weight in Kg 0,100

$16.74 *

Percy Mayfield: The Chronological

(1947-51) (67:12/24) Einer der größten Songschreiber des R&B und Blues. Seine frühesten Aufnahmen und seine Hits für Specialty/ One of the greatest black songwriters, ever. Here are his earliest sides, along with his chart successes for Specialty.


Mayfield, Percy - The Chronological CD 1
1: Jack, You Ain't Nowhere Part 1
2: jack, You Ain't Nowhere Part 2
3: Two Years Of Torture
4: Get Way Back
5: Halk Awake (Baby You're Still A Square)
6: Two Years Of Torture
7: How Wrong Can A Good Man Be
8: Leary Blues
9: Please Send Me Someone To Love
10: Strange Things Happening
11: Life Is Suicide
12: Praying For Your Return
13: Lost Love
14: What A Fool I Was
15: Nightless Lover
16: Two Hearts Are Greater Than One
17: My Blues
18: Advice
19: Th Big Question
20: Nightless Lover
21: Cry Baby
22: Hopeless
23: I Dare You Baby
24: Lost Mind


Artikeleigenschaften von Percy Mayfield: The Chronological

  • Interpret: Percy Mayfield

  • Albumtitel: The Chronological

  • Format CD
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre R&B / Soul
  • Music Style Rhythm 'n' Blues / R&B
  • Music Sub-Genre 930 Rhythm 'n' Blues
  • Title The Chronological
  • Label CLASSICS

  • SubGenre R&B Music - General

  • EAN: 3448967511424

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Percy Mayfield - The Chronological
Customer evaluation "The Chronological"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Percy Mayfield: The Chronological"

The fields marked with * are required.