Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Hank Marvin Hank Plays Live (DVD)

Hank Plays Live (DVD)
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: DVD981070

weight in Kg 0,110

$18.82 *

Hank Marvin: Hank Plays Live (DVD)

(2004/UNIVERSAL) Regional Code 0, PAL, Color, 5.1, 27 tracks, filmed live in front of a sell-out audience at the Birmingham Symphony Hall, guitar legend Hank marvin, together with his band, performing his own interpretation of all the classic hits, plus a special guest appearance by Cliff Richard for a unique performance of 'Move It'.


Marvin, Hank - Hank Plays Live (DVD) DVD 1
1: Apache
2: Foot Tapper
3: Devil Woman
4: Live And Let Die
5: Summer Holiday
6: The Theme from The Deer Hunter
7: Atlantis
8: Heartbeat
9: The Young Ones
10: Guitar Tango
11: Travellin' Light
12: Shadoogie
13: Hound Dog
14: Eleanor Rigby
15: The Rise And Fall Of Flingel Bunt
16: Move It
17: The Savage
18: Sacha
19: and many more...


Artikeleigenschaften von Hank Marvin: Hank Plays Live (DVD)

  • Interpret: Hank Marvin

  • Albumtitel: Hank Plays Live (DVD)

  • Format DVD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Hank Plays Live (DVD)
  • Release date 2004

  • DVD-Regionalcode
  • SubGenre Instrumental

  • EAN: 0602498107034

  • weight in Kg 0.110
Presseartikel über Hank Marvin - Hank Plays Live (DVD)
Customer evaluation "Hank Plays Live (DVD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Hank Marvin: Hank Plays Live (DVD)"

The fields marked with * are required.