Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Hank Marvin Hank Plays Cliff

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDMETR117

weight in Kg 0,107

$11.74 *

Hank Marvin: Hank Plays Cliff



Marvin, Hank - Hank Plays Cliff CD 1
1: Living Doll
2: Wired For Sound
3: When The Girl In Your Arms Is The Girl ...
4: Travellin' Light
5: The Twelfth Of Never
6: The Young Ones
7: Carrie
8: It's All In The Game
9: Move It
10: The Day I Met Marie
11: Devil Woman
12: The Next Time
13: I Could Easily Fall (In Love With You)
14: Summer Holiday
15: In The Country
16: We Don't Talk Anymore


Artikeleigenschaften von Hank Marvin: Hank Plays Cliff

  • Interpret: Hank Marvin

  • Albumtitel: Hank Plays Cliff

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Hank Plays Cliff
  • Label METRO

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 0698458111722

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Hank Marvin - Hank Plays Cliff
Customer evaluation "Hank Plays Cliff"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Hank Marvin: Hank Plays Cliff"

The fields marked with * are required.