Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Leland Martin The Early Years

The Early Years
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDDMG1344

weight in Kg 0,100

$18.25 *

Leland Martin: The Early Years

(2008/DMG) 12 tracks


Martin, Leland - The Early Years CD 1
1: I Need A Little Good Luck Bad
2: Last Whiskey Trip
3: Silent Love
4: Tell Ol' Rover To Move On Over
5: If You Only Knew Jesus
6: Stupid Little Cupid
7: Dreams Still Come True
8: Fairytales
9: Our Little Boy
10: Home Is Where The Honky Tonk Is
11: Who Am I To Say
12: Think Before You Drink


Artikeleigenschaften von Leland Martin: The Early Years

  • Interpret: Leland Martin

  • Albumtitel: The Early Years

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Classic Country Artists
  • Music Sub-Genre 002 Classic Country Artists
  • Title The Early Years
  • Release date 2008
  • Label DMG

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0844667013443

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Leland Martin - The Early Years
Customer evaluation "The Early Years"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Leland Martin: The Early Years"

The fields marked with * are required.