Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Judy Martin Straight Shootin' Cowgirl (CD-R)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDD096

weight in Kg 0,100

$16.74 *

Judy Martin: Straight Shootin' Cowgirl (CD-R)



Martin, Judy - Straight Shootin' Cowgirl (CD-R) CD 1
1: Keep A Little Sunshine In Your Smile
2: I'll Never Be The Same Again
3: I Hate To Say Goodbye To The Praire
4: Love That Wasn't Meant To Be
5: Me And My Cowboy Sweetheart
6: When The Sun Goes Down In Laredo
7: Put Me Sleep With A Western Lullaby
8: Down In My Cabin Home
9: Shine On My Boots
10: I'll Never Cry Again Over You
11: I Want To Be A Real Cowboy Girl
12: Hand In Hand We'll Walk Together Again
13: Straight Shootin' Cowgirl
14: God Bless You Sweetheart
15: Little Rag Doll
16: Texas Plains
17: She Buckaroo
18: East Bound Train
19: I'll Never Love Again
20: Sandy Headed Lad
21: There's A Wreath On The Door
22: I'm Getting A Moon's Eye View Of The World
23: She's Somebody's Old Fashioned Sweetheart
24: My Little One
25: Letter Sealed With A Kiss


Artikeleigenschaften von Judy Martin: Straight Shootin' Cowgirl (CD-R)

  • Interpret: Judy Martin

  • Albumtitel: Straight Shootin' Cowgirl (CD-R)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Western
  • Music Sub-Genre 011 Western
  • Title Straight Shootin' Cowgirl (CD-R)

  • SubGenre Country - Traditional Country

  • EAN: 2500000396526

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Judy Martin - Straight Shootin' Cowgirl (CD-R)
Customer evaluation "Straight Shootin' Cowgirl (CD-R)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Judy Martin: Straight Shootin' Cowgirl (CD-R)"

The fields marked with * are required.