Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

MARTENS, Jessy That's Why I'm Crying

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD151425

weight in Kg 0,100

$15.41 *

MARTENS, Jessy: That's Why I'm Crying

Debut album by the talented, Hamburg-based vocalist. She's a talented, soulful singer. Cover versions of mostly well-known tunes.


MARTENS, Jessy - That's Why I'm Crying Medium 1
1: Never Make Your Move Too Soon
2: Mess Around
3: Love Me Like A Man
4: Good Morning Blues
5: That's Why I'm Crying
6: I'm No Sophisticated Mama
7: Trying To Make A Living
8: Hard Times
9: Saved
10: Summertime


Artikeleigenschaften von MARTENS, Jessy: That's Why I'm Crying

  • Interpret: MARTENS, Jessy

  • Albumtitel: That's Why I'm Crying

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Blues From Germany
  • Music Sub-Genre 955 Blues From Germany
  • Title That's Why I'm Crying

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 4026702985625

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über MARTENS, Jessy - That's Why I'm Crying
Customer evaluation "That's Why I'm Crying"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "MARTENS, Jessy: That's Why I'm Crying"

The fields marked with * are required.