Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

MARK NEWTON BAND Charlie Lawson's Still

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDREB1773

weight in Kg 0,100

$17.58 *

MARK NEWTON BAND: Charlie Lawson's Still



Mark Newton Band - Charlie Lawson's Still CD 1
1: Charlie Lawson's Still
2: It Ain't Happened Yet
3: Got Leavin' On Her Mind
4: Can't You Please Help Me Up
5: Southern Skies
6: Down In The Cold Ground
7: Roy Lee
8: Lost
9: Blue Moonshiner
10: Somebody Loves You Darling
11: Lonesome Pine
12: I'll Cross Over Jordan Someday


Artikeleigenschaften von MARK NEWTON BAND: Charlie Lawson's Still

  • Interpret: MARK NEWTON BAND

  • Albumtitel: Charlie Lawson's Still

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Charlie Lawson's Still
  • Label REBEL

  • SubGenre Country - Bluegrass

  • EAN: 0032511177322

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über MARK NEWTON BAND - Charlie Lawson's Still
Customer evaluation "Charlie Lawson's Still"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "MARK NEWTON BAND: Charlie Lawson's Still"

The fields marked with * are required.