Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

MARGOLIN, Bob In North Carolina

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDSTEADY1

weight in Kg 0,100

$19.77 *

MARGOLIN, Bob: In North Carolina

'For me, the road begins and ends at my driveway.' In a way, a very private recording made by Bob himself. These songs reflect the atmosphere at home that Bob needs to recreate old songs, and to write new ones. Using modern technology Bob recorded solo cuts and tracks featuring a full band, thus performing all instruments himself. Although deeply rooted in the music of the 1950s and '60s, Bob Margolin never sounds out-dated with his original blend of blues, boogies and ballads. His music sounds all-too-true. Without any doubt, Bob's ranking amongst the finest blues guitar stylists, today. He's a notably strong slide guitarist. Highly recommended. Digipak(r).


MARGOLIN, Bob - In North Carolina Medium 1
1: Tell Me Why  
2: In North Carolina  
3: You Rascal You  
4: Just Before Dawn  
5: Colleen  
6: Lonely Man Blues  
7: Tears Of Rage  
8: Natural Blues  
9: Bring Me Your Blues  
10: Red Hot Kisses  
11: Hard Feelings  
12: Floyd's Guitar Blues  
13: She And The Devil  
14: Baby, Baby, Baby  
15: You Never Know [Spoken Word Blues Fiction]  


Artikeleigenschaften von MARGOLIN, Bob: In North Carolina

  • Interpret: MARGOLIN, Bob

  • Albumtitel: In North Carolina

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title In North Carolina

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0786851166125

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über MARGOLIN, Bob - In North Carolina
Customer evaluation "In North Carolina"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "MARGOLIN, Bob: In North Carolina"

The fields marked with * are required.