Article successfully added.

Lisa Mann Move On (CD)

Move On (CD)
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

$29.15 *

* incl. VAT / plus shipping costs

Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (as far as available at the supplier - can be faster, but sometimes unfortunately not)

  • CD7460716
  • 0.1
(2014) 12 tracks. more

Lisa Mann: Move On (CD)

(2014) 12 tracks.

Article properties: Lisa Mann: Move On (CD)

  • Interpret: Lisa Mann

  • Album titlle: Move On (CD)

  • Genre Blues

  • Label CD BABY

  • Year of publication 2014
  • Artikelart CD

  • EAN: 0888174607160

  • weight in Kg 0.1
Mann, Lisa - Move On (CD) CD 1
01 Move on
02 Are You Lonely
03 Give You My Love
04 Blues Is My Medicine
05 You Don't Know
06 My Man
07 I've Been Used
08 Big Long List
09 Ain't That Lovin' You, Baby
10 Doin' Ok
11 Blues Is Alright
12 This Bitch [*]
Review 0
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "Move On (CD)"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please enter the digits and letters in the following text field.

The fields marked with * are required.

Get Out Blues! Mojo Blues Band: Get Out Blues! Art-Nr.: CD0000821

Item must be ordered

The Whole Truth NULISCH, Darrell: The Whole Truth Art-Nr.: CD00032

Item must be ordered

All Night Long (CD) Big Joe Maher & The Dynaflows: All Night Long (CD) Art-Nr.: CD0009

Ready to ship today, delivery time** appr. 1-3 workdays

$10.05 $20.16
Sputnik Cafe ROCKIN' HIGHLINERS: Sputnik Cafe Art-Nr.: CD0018

Item must be ordered

$11.18 $18.82