Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Henry Mancini The Concert Sound

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDRCA72927

weight in Kg 0,100

$16.74 *

Henry Mancini: The Concert Sound



Mancini, Henry - The Concert Sound CD 1
1: Never On Sunday (from 'Never On Sunday')
2: High Noon (from 'High Noon')
3: Over The Rainbow (from 'The Wizard Of Oz')
4: Buttons And Bows (from 'The Paleface')
5: Love Is A Many-Splendored Thing
6: Three Coins In The Fountain
7: Moon River (from 'Breakfast At Tiffany's')
8: Golden Earring (from 'Golden Earrings')
9: When I Fall In Love
10: Sweet Sue-Just You
11: Stella By Starlight
12: My Foolish Heart
13: Love Letters
14: Around The World In 80 Days
15: Holiday For Strings
16: One Love
17: American Hoe Down
18: Manhattan Square Dance
19: The Stripper
20: California Melodies
21: Dance Of The Spanish Onion
22: Our Waltz
23: Mr. Lucky
24: Lightly Latin
25: Dreamsville
26: Timothy
27: March Of The Cue Balls
28: Joanna
29: My Friend Andamo
30: Peter Gunn


Artikeleigenschaften von Henry Mancini: The Concert Sound

  • Interpret: Henry Mancini

  • Albumtitel: The Concert Sound

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop InstrumentalPop Christmas
  • Music Sub-Genre 283 Pop Instrumental
  • Title The Concert Sound
  • Label RCA

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 0743217292720

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Henry Mancini - The Concert Sound
Customer evaluation "The Concert Sound"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Henry Mancini: The Concert Sound"

The fields marked with * are required.