Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Henry Mancini Blake Edwards '10' (Original Soundtrack)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDRGM0148

weight in Kg 0,100

$17.49 *

Henry Mancini: Blake Edwards '10' (Original Soundtrack)

(2013/Warner) 12 tracks



Henry Mancini - Blake Edwards '10' (Original Soundtrack) Medium 1
1: Don't Call It Love (Main Title)
2: He Pleases Me
3: Keyboard Harmony
4: It's Easy To Say
5: Something For Jenny
6: Don't Call It Love
7: Get It On
8: It's Easy To Say (Duet)
9: The Hot Sand Mexican Band
10: I Have An Ear For Love
11: It's Easy To Say (Instrumental)
12: Ravel's Bolero


Artikeleigenschaften von Henry Mancini: Blake Edwards '10' (Original Soundtrack)

  • Interpret: Henry Mancini

  • Albumtitel: Blake Edwards '10' (Original Soundtrack)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Soundtracks & Musicals
  • Music Style Soundtracks
  • Music Sub-Genre 290 Soundtracks
  • Title Blake Edwards '10' (Original Soundtrack)
  • Release date 2013
  • Label WARNER

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 0848064001485

  • weight in Kg 0.100

Artist description "Mancini, Henry"

Henry Mancini

The master of film music was born on 16 April 1924 in Cleveland, Ohio. He studied at the Juillard School Of Music in New York and later in Los Angeles. Henry Mancini worked as pianist and arranger for the orchestra Glenn Miller - Tex Beneke among others.

From 1951 to 1957 he was a film composer, first for Hollywood's film industry, after 1958 also for television. His first great successes, followed by countless others to this day, were titles from the film music for "Breakfast At Tiffany's', namely "Moon River', for which he received the Academy Award in 1961, and "Day's Of Wine And Roses', for which he received the same award in 1963. Among his many successful titles are perhaps "Mr. Lucky', "I Love You And Don't You Forget It', "The Shadow Of Paris', "Song About Love', "Charade'. Original Press Release: RCA Schallplatten GmbH

Presseartikel über Henry Mancini - Blake Edwards '10' (Original Soundtrack)
Customer evaluation "Blake Edwards '10' (Original Soundtrack)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Henry Mancini: Blake Edwards '10' (Original Soundtrack)"

The fields marked with * are required.

Funicello, Annette: Ultimate...

Content: 1.0000

$21.00 *