Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

MALO-FLYNN-ICKES-POMEROY Nashville Acoustic Sessions

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDCMH8709

weight in Kg 0,100

$19.39 *

MALO-FLYNN-ICKES-POMEROY: Nashville Acoustic Sessions

(2004/CMH) 11 tracks - Deluxe Packaging/im Schuber; RAUL MALO - Lead Vocals, Acoustic Guitar On Blue Bayou PAT FLYNN - Guitar, Mandolin, Bouzouki, Backing Vocals ROB ICKES - Dobro, Slide Guitar, Backing Vocals DAVE POMEROY - Basses LENNY CASTRO - Percussion SIEDAH GARRETT - Backing Vocals JIM HOKE - Harmonica


Malo-flynn-ickes-pomeroy - Nashville Acoustic Sessions CD 1
1: Blue Bayou
2: Early Morning Rain
3: The Great Atomic Power
4: Weary Blues From Waiting
5: You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go
6: Waiting For A Train (instrumental)
7: When I Stop Dreaming
8: Moon River
9: Hot Burrito (#1)
10: Bright Side Of The Road
11: (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons


Artikeleigenschaften von MALO-FLYNN-ICKES-POMEROY: Nashville Acoustic Sessions


  • Albumtitel: Nashville Acoustic Sessions

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Bluegrass
  • Music Sub-Genre 101 Bluegrass
  • Title Nashville Acoustic Sessions
  • Release date 2004
  • Label CMH

  • SubGenre Country - Bluegrass

  • EAN: 0027297870925

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über MALO-FLYNN-ICKES-POMEROY - Nashville Acoustic Sessions
Customer evaluation "Nashville Acoustic Sessions"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "MALO-FLYNN-ICKES-POMEROY: Nashville Acoustic Sessions"

The fields marked with * are required.