Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

MAKIN' TIME Rhythm - Complete Countdown Recordings

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDWIKD226

weight in Kg 0,107


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$11.74 *

MAKIN' TIME: Rhythm - Complete Countdown Recordings

This highly regarded band were the acceptable face of 60s revivalism in the 80s. A 4 piece with a love for 60s soul and pop.


Makin' Time - Rhythm - Complete Countdown Recordings CD 1
1: Every Single Day
2: Boom Boom
3: Stop This Cryin' Inside
4: Did I Tell You
5: Eating Up The Cold
6: Feels Like It's Love (12' extended)
7: Feels Like It's Love
8: I Gotta Move
9: Here Is My Number
10: Honey
11: I Get A Love From You
12: I Know What You're Thinking
13: Nothing Else
14: Once Again
15: Only Time Will Tell
16: Pump It Up
17: Where The Rhythm Takes You
18: I Take What I Want
19: Take What You Can Get
20: The Girl That Touched My Soul
21: Walk A Thin Line
22: Honey (fast)
23: Here Is My Number (12 inch extended)


Artikeleigenschaften von MAKIN' TIME: Rhythm - Complete Countdown Recordings

  • Interpret: MAKIN' TIME

  • Albumtitel: Rhythm - Complete Countdown Recordings

  • Format CD
  • Genre Beat

  • Title Rhythm - Complete Countdown Recordings
  • Label BIG BEAT

  • SubGenre Beat 60s-70s

  • EAN: 0029667422628

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über MAKIN' TIME - Rhythm - Complete Countdown Recordings
Customer evaluation "Rhythm - Complete Countdown Recordings"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "MAKIN' TIME: Rhythm - Complete Countdown Recordings"

The fields marked with * are required.