Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

MAGNESS, Janiva What Love Will Do

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDAL4924

weight in Kg 0,107

$18.09 *

MAGNESS, Janiva: What Love Will Do

She's been living the blues. And she came the hard way. Today, Janiva Magness is one of the most exciting voices in blues. With her special blend of blues, roots and Stax/Hi soul she will make it big. Superb new set of songs. JANIVA MAGNESS voc, JUNIOR WATSON gtr, ZACK ZUNIS gr, DAVE DARLING gtr, JEFF TURMES bass/gtr/ten, STPEHEN HODGES DRUMS, plus horns and keyboards.


Magness, Janiva - What Love Will Do CD 1
1: That's What Love Will Make You Do
2: I Want A Love
3: I'm Glad You're Mine
4: Bitter Pill
5: Fool Me Again
6: Get It, Get It
7: One Heartache Too Late
8: You Sound Pretty Good
9: I Don't Want You On My Mind
10: Don't Do It
11: I Won't Be Around
12: Freedom Is Just Beyond The Door
13: Sometimes You Got To Gamble


Artikeleigenschaften von MAGNESS, Janiva: What Love Will Do

  • Interpret: MAGNESS, Janiva

  • Albumtitel: What Love Will Do

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style White Blues USA
  • Music Sub-Genre 951 White Blues U.S.A.
  • Title What Love Will Do

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0014551492429

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über MAGNESS, Janiva - What Love Will Do
Customer evaluation "What Love Will Do"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "MAGNESS, Janiva: What Love Will Do"

The fields marked with * are required.