Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

LYYTINEN, Erja The Sky Is Crying

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDTHC001

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$17.41 *

LYYTINEN, Erja: The Sky Is Crying

(2014/Tuohi Records) 11 tracks.

(2014/Tuohi Records) 11 tracks.



LYYTINEN, Erja - The Sky Is Crying Medium 1
1: Person To Person
2: Baby Please Set A Date
3: It Hurts Me Too
4: Erja's Contribution To Jazz
5: The Sky Is Crying
6: Got To Move
7: King Of The Slide Guitar
8: Sho Nuff
9: Something Inside Me
10: Hand To Hand
11: Dust My Broom


Artikeleigenschaften von LYYTINEN, Erja: The Sky Is Crying

  • Interpret: LYYTINEN, Erja

  • Albumtitel: The Sky Is Crying

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title The Sky Is Crying

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 6417138622112

  • weight in Kg 0.100

Artist description "Lyytinen, Erja"

Erja Lyytinen

Erja Lyytinen, geboren 1976 in Kuopio, Finnische Blues -Gitarristin und Sängerin, wird mit Bonnie Raitt verglichen.


Presseartikel über LYYTINEN, Erja - The Sky Is Crying
Customer evaluation "The Sky Is Crying"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "LYYTINEN, Erja: The Sky Is Crying"

The fields marked with * are required.