Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Trudy Lynn Royal Oaks Blues Cafe

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD613919

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$20.93 *

Trudy Lynn: Royal Oaks Blues Cafe

(2013/CD Baby) 11 tracks.
Feat. Steve Krase - hca, John Del Torro Richardson - gtr.

(2013/CD Baby) 11 tracks.



Lynn, Trudy - Royal Oaks Blues Cafe CD 1
1: Confessin' The Blues
2: Play The Honky Tonks
3: Feel It
4: Every Side Of Lonesome
5: Country Man Blues
6: Street Walkin' Daddy
7: Red Light
8: I'm Gonna Put You Down
9: Down In Memphis
10: Effervescent Daddy
11: Whip It To A Jelly


Artikeleigenschaften von Trudy Lynn: Royal Oaks Blues Cafe

  • Interpret: Trudy Lynn

  • Albumtitel: Royal Oaks Blues Cafe

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Royal Oaks Blues Cafe
  • Label CD BABY

  • SubGenre Blues - General

  • EAN: 0617917244726

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Trudy Lynn - Royal Oaks Blues Cafe
Customer evaluation "Royal Oaks Blues Cafe"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Trudy Lynn: Royal Oaks Blues Cafe"

The fields marked with * are required.