Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

LYNCH, Claire New Day

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDROU0563

weight in Kg 0,100

$19.93 *

LYNCH, Claire: New Day

(2006/ROUNDER) 12 tracks with 12 page booklet / 'Claire has such emotion, such control and such beauty in her voice. I can only wish I could sing that good.' - Patty Loveless With Jim Hurst (guitar), David Harvey (mandolin), and Missy Raines (bass). Featuring guest appearances by Alison Brown (banjo), Rob Ickes (Dobro), Andrea Zonn (fiddle), and Stuart Duncan (fiddle).


LYNCH, Claire - New Day Medium 1
1: Be Raedy To Sail
2: Train Long Gone
3: Love Will Find You Again
4: Up This Hill And Down
5: Down In The Valley
6: Fallin' In Love
7: Long After I'm Gone
8: Leavin' On That Evening Train
9: Only Passing Through
10: White Train
11: River Of Dreams
12: I Believe In Forever


Artikeleigenschaften von LYNCH, Claire: New Day

  • Interpret: LYNCH, Claire

  • Albumtitel: New Day

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title New Day
  • Release date 2006
  • Label ROUNDER

  • SubGenre Country - Bluegrass

  • EAN: 0011661056329

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über LYNCH, Claire - New Day
Customer evaluation "New Day"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "LYNCH, Claire: New Day"

The fields marked with * are required.