Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

LUCAS, Robert Usin' Man Blues

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDAQ1

weight in Kg 0,100

$18.31 *

LUCAS, Robert: Usin' Man Blues

The first album on Audioquest, founded in 1990. Robert Lucas who died in 2005 was a great picker who loved the blues. He was a member of Canned Heat from 1995 to 2000. This great set shows his country blues side, perfectly recorded and performed originals and covers. Superb! - Available again. ROBERT LUCAS - voc/slide gtr/hca, DAVID FEELEY -mand/gtr, FRANCIS BANICH - gtr, MARK GOLDBERG - bass.


Lucas, Robert - Usin' Man Blues CD 1
1: Usin' Man
2: Rambling On My Mind
3: What Happened To My Shoes
4: If I Had Posession Over Judgement Day
5: If You See That Woman
6: Moonshine 1
7: I'm In Jail Again
8: Dancin' With Mr Jones
9: Keep Your Business To Yourself
10: Me And The Devil Blues
11: Jinx Around My Bed
12: Motherless Children
13: It's Christmas Time Baby
14: New View
15: Moonshine 2


Artikeleigenschaften von LUCAS, Robert: Usin' Man Blues

  • Interpret: LUCAS, Robert

  • Albumtitel: Usin' Man Blues

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style White Blues USA
  • Music Sub-Genre 951 White Blues U.S.A.
  • Title Usin' Man Blues

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0092592100121

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über LUCAS, Robert - Usin' Man Blues
Customer evaluation "Usin' Man Blues"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "LUCAS, Robert: Usin' Man Blues"

The fields marked with * are required.