Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

The Louvin Brothers The Family Who Prays

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDGT0107

weight in Kg 0,107


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$12.86 *

The Louvin Brothers: The Family Who Prays

(2003/GUSTO) 12 tracks Capitol 1958 (T1061)


Louvin Brothers, The - The Family Who Prays CD 1
1: The Family Who Prays
2: Born Again
3: If We Forget God
4: Satan Lied To Me
5: God Bless Her ('cause She's My Mother)
6: Love Thy Neighbor As Thyself
7: Preach The Gospel
8: Just Rehearsing
9: Pray For Me
10: Satan And The Saint
11: Swing low, Sweet Chariot
12: Make Him A Soldier


Artikeleigenschaften von The Louvin Brothers: The Family Who Prays

  • Interpret: The Louvin Brothers

  • Albumtitel: The Family Who Prays

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title The Family Who Prays
  • Release date 2003
  • Label GUSTO

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0792014010723

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über The Louvin Brothers - The Family Who Prays
Customer evaluation "The Family Who Prays"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "The Louvin Brothers: The Family Who Prays"

The fields marked with * are required.