Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

The Louvin Brothers Country Love Ballads

catalog number: CDGT0109

weight in Kg 0,107


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Instead of: $17.64 * (46.83 % Saved)
$9.38 *

The Louvin Brothers: Country Love Ballads

(2003/GUSTO) 12 tracks Capitol 1959 (T1106)


Louvin Brothers, The - Country Love Ballads CD 1
1: Are You Wasting My Time
2: If I Could Only Win Your Lvoe
3: Today
4: Read What's In My Heart
5: I Wonder If You Know
6: Memories And Tears
7: On My Way To The Show
8: My Heart Was Trampled On The Street
9: She Will Get Lonesome
10: Red Hen Hop
11: Blue
12: Send Me The Pillow You Dream On


Artikeleigenschaften von The Louvin Brothers: Country Love Ballads

  • Interpret: The Louvin Brothers

  • Albumtitel: Country Love Ballads

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Country Love Ballads
  • Release date 2003
  • Label GUSTO

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0792014010921

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über The Louvin Brothers - Country Love Ballads
Customer evaluation "Country Love Ballads"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "The Louvin Brothers: Country Love Ballads"

The fields marked with * are required.