Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

LOS PANCHOS Music Ages EP Series

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD34205

weight in Kg 0,070

$17.58 *

LOS PANCHOS: Music Ages EP Series

(2009/MUSIC AGES) 16 tracks, original recordings


Los Panchos - Music Ages EP Series CD 1
1: Alma, Corazon Y Vida
2: Lo Dudo
3: Hablame Sin Prisas
4: Rayito Di Luna
5: No me Quieras Tanto
6: Nunca Jamas
7: Perdon
8: Sin Un Amor
9: Si Tu Me Dices Ven
10: Un Siglo De Ausencia
11: Abandonanda
12: Sin Ti
13: Al Retorno
14: Sin Remedio
15: Mi Carnaval
16: Aguanta Corazon


Artikeleigenschaften von LOS PANCHOS: Music Ages EP Series

  • Interpret: LOS PANCHOS

  • Albumtitel: Music Ages EP Series

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop Vocal
  • Music Sub-Genre 281 Pop Vocal
  • Title Music Ages EP Series
  • Release date 2009
  • Label MUSIC AGES

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 8436038722171

  • weight in Kg 0.070
Presseartikel über LOS PANCHOS - Music Ages EP Series
Customer evaluation "Music Ages EP Series"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "LOS PANCHOS: Music Ages EP Series"

The fields marked with * are required.