Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Claudine Longet Cuddle Up With... Digipack

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD19730

weight in Kg 0,107

$20.94 *

Claudine Longet: Cuddle Up With... Digipack

(2003/VAMPISOUL) 24 tracks, complete Barnaby Sessions 1970/74


Claudine Longet - Cuddle Up With... Digipack Medium 1
1: They Long To Be Close To You  
2: Broomstick Cowboy  
3: Mucho Tiempo Mas (Long Long Time)  
4: We've Only Just Begun  
5: I'll Be These  
6: Ain't No Mountain High Enough  
7: Look What They Done To My Song, Ma  
8: Cry Me A River  
9: Como La Luna (Electric Moon)  
10: God Only Knows  
11: Every Night  
12: Hey That's No Way To Say Good-Bye  
13: Wake Up To Me Gentle  
14: Medley: Jealous Guy/Don't Let Me Down  
15: Birds  
16: Remember The Good  
17: Sleep Song  
18: Let's Spend The Night Together  
19: Guess Who I Saw In Paris  
20: You Don't Have To Be A Baby To Cry  
21: All Alone Am  
22: Sugar Me  
23: You Set My Dreams To Music  
24: As If You Walked Away  


Artikeleigenschaften von Claudine Longet: Cuddle Up With... Digipack

  • Interpret: Claudine Longet

  • Albumtitel: Cuddle Up With... Digipack

  • Format CD
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre Soul
  • Music Style Soul
  • Music Sub-Genre 254 Soul
  • Title Cuddle Up With... Digipack
  • Release date 2003
  • Label VAMPI SOUL

  • SubGenre R&B Music - Soul

  • EAN: 8435008860035

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Claudine Longet - Cuddle Up With... Digipack
Customer evaluation "Cuddle Up With... Digipack"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Claudine Longet: Cuddle Up With... Digipack"

The fields marked with * are required.