Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Julie London Sings The Standards (CD)

Sings The Standards (CD)

catalog number: CD5325742

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$18.82 *

Julie London: Sings The Standards (CD)

​(2001/EMI) 22 Tracks - Original recordings 1956-1968!


London, Julie - Sings The Standards (CD) CD 1
1: Diamonds Are A Girl's Best Friend
2: The More I See You
3: Can't Get Used To Losing You
4: Fly Me To The Moon
5: Hello Dolly
6: Light My Fire
7: You Made Me Love You
8: Mad About The Boy
9: Love Letters
10: Blue Moon
11: What is This Thing Called Love?
12: Call Me Irresponsible
13: When I Fall In Love
14: Let There Be Love
15: The Man That Got Away
16: Love Is Here To Stay
17: I Left My Heart In San Francisco
18: Wives And Lovers
19: As Time Goes By
20: Willow Weep For Me
21: September In The Rain
22: Summertime


Artikeleigenschaften von Julie London: Sings The Standards (CD)

  • Interpret: Julie London

  • Albumtitel: Sings The Standards (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Jazz

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop Vocal
  • Music Sub-Genre 281 Pop Vocal
  • Title Sings The Standards (CD)
  • Release date 2001
  • Label EMI

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 0724353257422

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Julie London - Sings The Standards (CD)
Customer evaluation "Sings The Standards (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Julie London: Sings The Standards (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.