Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

John Littlejohn Slidin' Home

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDARH9019

weight in Kg 0,100

$17.64 *

John Littlejohn: Slidin' Home

One of the most ignored giants of Chicago style blues, Littlejohn was one of the last slide guitar players out of Mississippi. A fascinating album with some of the weirdest horn arrangements ever recorded. JOHN LITTLEJOHN - gtr/vco, MONROE JONES JR. - gtr, ALVIN NICHOLS - bass, BOOKER SIDGRAVE - drums.


John Littlejohn - Slidin' Home Medium 1
1: What In The World You Goin' To Do  
2: Treat Me Wrong  
3: Catfish Blues  
4: Kiddeo  
5: Slidin' Home  
6: Dream  
7: Reelin' And Rockin'  
8: Been Around The World  
9: How Much More Long  
10: Shake Your Money Maker  
11: I'm Tired  
12: Nowhere To Lay My Head  


Artikeleigenschaften von John Littlejohn: Slidin' Home

  • Interpret: John Littlejohn

  • Albumtitel: Slidin' Home

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Classic Chicago Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 911 Classic Chicago Blues
  • Title Slidin' Home
  • Label ARHOOLIE

  • SubGenre Blues - Electric

  • EAN: 0096297901922

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über John Littlejohn - Slidin' Home
Customer evaluation "Slidin' Home"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "John Littlejohn: Slidin' Home"

The fields marked with * are required.

Primer, John: That Will...

Content: 1.0000

$17.11 *

Weston, John: So Doggone Blue

Content: 1.0000

$5.61 * Instead of: $21.18 *