Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

LITTLE RACHEL Cause I Feel Good (CD)

Cause I Feel Good (CD)

catalog number: CDET2626

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$26.95 *

LITTLE RACHEL: Cause I Feel Good (CD)

(2006/EL TORO) 'Cause I Feel Good', a power-packed and soulful collection of 14 songs: 11 originals penned by Little Rachel or the amazing Swedish song-writer - her Tail labelmate - Eva Eastwood, and 3 strong cover songs from the 1950's era. She is backed by some of Austin's finest - Tjarko Jeen on guitar (Ronnie Dawson, The Tinstars, Bevis), Beau Sample on upright bass (Cave Catt Sammy), Damien Llanes on percussion (Nich Curran and the Niteliefes, Dave Biller Trio), Matt Farrell on piano (Nick Curran and the Nitelifes; Gary Clark Jr.), and Dan Torosian (Marcia Ball) on baritone and tenor saxophones. It was engineered and produced by retro sound specialist Billy Horton at the prestigious Fort Horton Studios.


Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von LITTLE RACHEL: Cause I Feel Good (CD)

  • Interpret: LITTLE RACHEL

  • Albumtitel: Cause I Feel Good (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Revival Rock & Roll / Rockabilly
  • Music Sub-Genre 267 Revival Rock & Roll/Rockabilly
  • Title Cause I Feel Good (CD)
  • Label EL TORO

  • Price code AH
  • EAN: 0783707079707

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Customer evaluation "Cause I Feel Good (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "LITTLE RACHEL: Cause I Feel Good (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.