Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

LITTLE AXE Stone Cold Ohio

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDRW140

weight in Kg 0,100

$18.28 *

LITTLE AXE: Stone Cold Ohio

He has worked for reknown blues, r&b and hip-hop label. 'Stone Cold Ohio' is his latest little masterpiece, a well-balanced trip on the borders of blues and world music. SKIP McDONALD - gtr/voc, PAGET KING - kbds, KEITH LeBLANC & NICK COPLOWE - drums programming, DOUG WIMBISH - bass, WILL CALHOUN - drums, plus background vocals.

Artikeleigenschaften von LITTLE AXE: Stone Cold Ohio

  • Interpret: LITTLE AXE

  • Albumtitel: Stone Cold Ohio

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Stone Cold Ohio
  • Label REAL WORLD

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0094636862026

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Customer evaluation "Stone Cold Ohio"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "LITTLE AXE: Stone Cold Ohio"

The fields marked with * are required.