Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Bob Lind The Ultimate Collection (CD)

The Ultimate Collection (CD)
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD0612001

weight in Kg 0,100

$21.00 *

Bob Lind: The Ultimate Collection (CD)

(1994/Black Tulip) 25 original recordings including 'Elusive Butterfly'


Bob Lind - The Ultimate Collection (CD) Medium 1
1: Elusive Butterfly
2: Mister Zero
3: You Schold Have Seen It
4: Counting
5: Drifter's Sunrise
6: Unclock The Door
7: Truly Julie's Blues
8: Dale Anne
9: The Worlds Is Just A 'B' Movie
10: Cheryl's Goin' Home
11: It Wasn't The Morning
12: I Can't Walk Roads Of Anger
13: San Francisco Woman
14: A Nemeless Request
15: West Virginia Summer Child
16: Go Ask You Man
17: Remember The Rain
18: I Just Let It Take Me
19: The World's Just A 'B' Movie Meets Reno,..
20: We've Never Spoken
21: Oh Baby GTake Me Home
22: Elinor
23: Fennario
24: Hey Nellie, Nellie
25: The Times They Are A-Chingin'


Artikeleigenschaften von Bob Lind: The Ultimate Collection (CD)

  • Interpret: Bob Lind

  • Albumtitel: The Ultimate Collection (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Folk
  • Music Style Folk
  • Music Sub-Genre 149 Folk
  • Title Ultimate Collection
  • Release date 1994

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0667344625025

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Bob Lind - The Ultimate Collection (CD)
Customer evaluation "The Ultimate Collection (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Bob Lind: The Ultimate Collection (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.

Corey, Jill: Love Me To...

Content: 1.0000

$19.83 *