Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

LIGHTS OUT Long Time Coming (CD)

Long Time Coming (CD)
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDKRYP209

weight in Kg 0,100

$18.66 *

LIGHTS OUT: Long Time Coming (CD)

(2010/KRYPTONE) 14 tracks by the sons of the JETS!, produced by Jet Ray C - rocks!


LIGHTS OUT - Long Time Coming (CD) Medium 1
1: Turn My Back On You  
2: Why  
3: Oh Rosemarie  
4: I'm Coming Home  
5: Up To Your Old Tricks Again  
6: Looking Back  
7: Purr Kitty  
8: Tell Me Why  
9: Is There A Doctor In The House  
10: Bop A Lena  
11: Cryin' Over You  
12: The Search  
13: Lotta Lovin'  
14: Light Out  


Artikeleigenschaften von LIGHTS OUT: Long Time Coming (CD)

  • Interpret: LIGHTS OUT

  • Albumtitel: Long Time Coming (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Long Time Coming (CD)
  • Release date 2010
  • Label KRYPTON

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 5018901209021

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über LIGHTS OUT - Long Time Coming (CD)
Customer evaluation "Long Time Coming (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "LIGHTS OUT: Long Time Coming (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.

Lights Out: What Did You...

Content: 1.0000

$18.66 *

Stargazers, The: Rock That...

Content: 1.0000

$58.44 *