Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Joe Liggins The Chronological Vol.4 (CD)

The Chronological Vol.4 (CD)

catalog number: CDCLASS5155

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$18.31 *

Joe Liggins: The Chronological Vol.4 (CD)

(1950-52 'Specialty') (64:11/23)


Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von Joe Liggins: The Chronological Vol.4 (CD)

  • Interpret: Joe Liggins

  • Albumtitel: The Chronological Vol.4 (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre Rhythm & Blues
  • Music Style Rhythm & Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 251 Rhythm & Blues
  • Title The Chronological Vol.4 (CD)
  • Release date 2005
  • Label CLASSICS

  • SubGenre R&B Music - Classic R&B

  • EAN: 3448967515521

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Customer evaluation "The Chronological Vol.4 (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Joe Liggins: The Chronological Vol.4 (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.