Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

John Leyton Look For A Star (CD)

Look For A Star (CD)

catalog number: CDLRR001

weight in Kg 0,107


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$19.39 *

John Leyton: Look For A Star (CD)

(2010/LONE STAR RIDER/WESTERN STAR) 14 tracks, recorded 2005-2006 at the Western Star Recording studio. 12 page notes by Rob Bradford.

Western Star Sessions #1



Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von John Leyton: Look For A Star (CD)

  • Interpret: John Leyton

  • Albumtitel: Look For A Star (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Rock & Roll
  • Music Sub-Genre 201 Rock & Roll
  • Title Western Star Sessions #1
  • Release date 2010
  • Label LONE RIDER

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 5060068952418

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Customer evaluation "Look For A Star (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "John Leyton: Look For A Star (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.