Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Texas Jim Lewis Rose Of The Border (CD-R)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDD062

weight in Kg 0,100

$18.29 *

Texas Jim Lewis: Rose Of The Border (CD-R)

(2004/BACM) 23 tracks 1940-1951


Lewis, Texas Jim - Rose Of The Border (CD-R) CD 1
1: Beaver Creek
2: Covered Wagon Rolled Right Along
3: They Always Pick On Me
4: White Cross On Okinawa
5: Wine Women And Song
6: You Can't Break My Heart
7: Hitch Old Dobbin To The Shay Again
8: You Gotta Go
9: Seven Beers With The Wrong Man
10: Just A While
11: 'leven Miles From Leavenworth
12: Too Late To Worry Too Blue To Cry
13: You've Got Me Wrapped Around Your Finger
14: Rose Of The Border
15: Pliney Jane
16: Ten More Miles
17: New San Antone Rose
18: My Little Prairie Flower
19: I Didn't Raisy My Boy To Be A Billy
20: Rose Of Broken Heart Lane
21: Molly Darling
22: If It Hadn't Been For You
23: Rock & Rye Polka


Artikeleigenschaften von Texas Jim Lewis: Rose Of The Border (CD-R)

  • Interpret: Texas Jim Lewis

  • Albumtitel: Rose Of The Border (CD-R)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Western Swing
  • Music Sub-Genre 015 Western Swing
  • Title Rose Of The Border (CD-R)

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 2500000396243

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Texas Jim Lewis - Rose Of The Border (CD-R)
Customer evaluation "Rose Of The Border (CD-R)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Texas Jim Lewis: Rose Of The Border (CD-R)"

The fields marked with * are required.