Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Linda Gail Lewis Early Sides Of

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDSRS67119

weight in Kg 0,100

$18.82 *

Linda Gail Lewis: Early Sides Of

(SMASH) 30 tracks 1965-74 (2 unreleased) incl.5 duets with Jerry Lee Lewis - 12 page booklet


Lewis, Linda Gail - Early Sides Of CD 1
1: Nothin' Shakin'
2: Sittin' And Thinkin'
3: Break Up The Party
4: Jim Dandy
5: Who Will Be The Next One
6: Turn Back The Hands Of Time
7: Good
8: Then We Said Goodbye
9: T-H-E E-N-D
10: Don't Let Me Cross Over
11: South Side Sould Society
12: He's Loved Me Much Too Much
13: Paper Roses
14: Send Me The Pillow You Dream On
15: Hey, Good Lookin'
16: I Can't Help It
17: My Heart Was The One To Know
18: Louisiana
19: Gather 'round Children
20: What Is Love
21: Before The Snow Flies
22: Cheater Pretend
23: Handwriting On The Wall
24: I Know That Jesus Will Be There
25: Working Girl
26: Smile, Somebody Loves You
27: Ivory Tower
28: I Wanna Be A Sensious Woman
29: I Should Not Have Fallen In Love With You
30: Secret Placer


Artikeleigenschaften von Linda Gail Lewis: Early Sides Of

  • Interpret: Linda Gail Lewis

  • Albumtitel: Early Sides Of

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Rock & Roll
  • Music Sub-Genre 201 Rock & Roll
  • Title Early Sides Of
  • Label DESPO CD

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 4000127756213

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Linda Gail Lewis - Early Sides Of
Customer evaluation "Early Sides Of"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Linda Gail Lewis: Early Sides Of"

The fields marked with * are required.