Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

LETTERMEN Capitol Collectors Series (CD)

Capitol Collectors Series (CD)

catalog number: CDC298537

weight in Kg 0,107


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$10.75 *

LETTERMEN: Capitol Collectors Series (CD)

​(1992/Capitol) 23 tracks


Lettermen, The - Capitol Collectors Series (CD) CD 1
1: The Way You Look Tonight
2: That's My Desire
3: When I Fall In Love
4: Come Back Silly Girl
5: How Is Julie?
6: Turn Around, Look At Me
7: Silly Boy
8: Be My Girl
9: Theme From 'A Summer Place'
10: Sealed With A Kiss
11: Secretly
12: I Only Have Eyes For You
13: Our Winter Love
14: Medley:
15: a) Goin' Out Of
16: b) Can't Take My Eyes Off Of You
17: Sherry Don't Go
18: Put Your Head On My Shoulder
19: Hurt So Bad
20: Shangri-La
21: Medley:
22: a) Traces
23: b) Memories
24: Everythin Is Good About You
25: Love
26: Oh My Love
27: If You Feel The Way I Do


Artikeleigenschaften von LETTERMEN: Capitol Collectors Series (CD)

  • Interpret: LETTERMEN

  • Albumtitel: Capitol Collectors Series (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre R&B, Soul
  • Music Style Vocal Groups / Doo Wop
  • Music Sub-Genre 255 Vocal Groups/Doo Wop
  • Title Capitol Collectors Series (CD)
  • Release date 1992
  • Label CAPITOL

  • SubGenre R&B Music - Classic R&B

  • EAN: 0077779853724

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über LETTERMEN - Capitol Collectors Series (CD)
Customer evaluation "Capitol Collectors Series (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "LETTERMEN: Capitol Collectors Series (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.