Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Mark Lemhouse Big Lonesome Radio

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD10382

weight in Kg 0,100

$19.77 *

Mark Lemhouse: Big Lonesome Radio

Beautiful rootsy blues album, recorded in Memphis. A couple of originals, plus covers (Johnny Shines, Charley Patton, Yank Rachell, a.o.). MARK LEMHOUSE voc/National/lap steel/electric & acoustic gtrs, SCOTT BOMAR upright bass, PAUL BUCHIGNANI drums.


Mark Lemhouse - Big Lonesome Radio Medium 1
1: You Can't Get That Stuff No More  
2: What's The Matter With Papa's Little Angel Child  
3: Baby Sister Blues  
4: Jealous Moon  
5: Tappin' That Thing  
6: Electra 225  
7: Edwin's Lament  
8: No One Can Forgive Me But My Baby  
9: Mercy Mia  
10: Pony Blues  
11: One Hand Loose  
12: Driftin'  


Artikeleigenschaften von Mark Lemhouse: Big Lonesome Radio

  • Interpret: Mark Lemhouse

  • Albumtitel: Big Lonesome Radio

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Roots Rock
  • Music Sub-Genre 949 Roots Rock
  • Title Big Lonesome Radio

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 0823800103821

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Mark Lemhouse - Big Lonesome Radio
Customer evaluation "Big Lonesome Radio"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Mark Lemhouse: Big Lonesome Radio"

The fields marked with * are required.