Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

The Leechmen Finally Bitten

Finally Bitten

catalog number: CDBUG001

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$18.81 *

The Leechmen: Finally Bitten

Video von The Leechmen - Finally Bitten

(2015/Brainbug) 12 tracks (29:15), great German band, the new hope in the world of Psychobilly! All songs self-penned, recorded at Blumy's basement, and mixed by Philip 'Doyley' Doyle at Camden Recording Studios! This is Psycho in the best tradition, thumbs up! MM/Bear Family Records

The Curse of The Leechmen - Play it everywhere and play it loud!



The Leechmen - Finally Bitten Medium 1
1: The Hearse  
2: Jesus In My Cornflakes  
3: Mr. Death  
4: Rocking Man From Outer Space  
5: My Mother Was A Crazy Bitch  
6: Grotesque Burlesque  
7: Zombie Stompin'  
8: Twilight Zone  
9: Runaway Train  
10: Murder Sang The Blues  
11: The Dice  
12: Curse Of The Leechmen  


Artikeleigenschaften von The Leechmen: Finally Bitten

  • Interpret: The Leechmen

  • Albumtitel: Finally Bitten

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Finally Bitten
  • Release date 2015
  • Label BRAINBUG

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 4000127799135

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über The Leechmen - Finally Bitten
Customer evaluation "Finally Bitten"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "The Leechmen: Finally Bitten"

The fields marked with * are required.

Space Cadets: Space Cadet...

Content: 1.0000

$10.49 *

Leechmen: Johnny (EP,...

Content: 1.0000

$13.56 *