Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Dickey Lee American Music Collection (CD)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDTRC2002

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

Instead of: $18.31 * (41.29 % Saved)
$10.75 *

Dickey Lee: American Music Collection (CD)

(1996/Track America Records) 20 tracks (60:46)

(1996/Track America Records) 20 tracks (60:46)



Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von Dickey Lee: American Music Collection (CD)

  • Interpret: Dickey Lee

  • Albumtitel: American Music Collection (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Classic Country Artists
  • Music Sub-Genre 002 Classic Country Artists
  • Title American Music Collection
  • Release date 1996
  • Label Track America Records

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 4000127767509

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Customer evaluation "American Music Collection (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Dickey Lee: American Music Collection (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.