Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

LEE, Alvin & TEN YEARS AFTER Pure Blues

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD334502

weight in Kg 0,100

$11.51 *

LEE, Alvin & TEN YEARS AFTER: Pure Blues

(1967-95 'EMI Records') (73:10/13) Gute Zusammenstellung: Don't Want You Woman, The Bluest Blues, I Woke Up This Morning, Real Life, Blues, The Stomp, Slow Blues In 'C', Wake Up Moma, Talk Don't Bother Me, Every Blues You've Ever Heard, I Get All Shook Up, Lost In Love, Help Me, Outside My Window.


Lee, Alvin - Pure Blues CD 1
1: Don't Want You Woman
2: The Bluest Blues
3: I Woke Up This Morning
4: Real Life Blues
5: The Stomp
6: Slow Blues In C
7: Wake Up Moma
8: Talk Don't Bother Me
9: Every Blues You've Ever Heard
10: I Get All Shook Up
11: Lost In Love
12: Help Me
13: Outside My Window +Ten Years After


Artikeleigenschaften von LEE, Alvin & TEN YEARS AFTER: Pure Blues

  • Interpret: LEE, Alvin & TEN YEARS AFTER

  • Albumtitel: Pure Blues

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style British Blues & Bluesrock
  • Music Sub-Genre 953 British Blues & Bluesrock
  • Title Pure Blues
  • Label CAPITOL

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0724383345021

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über LEE, Alvin & TEN YEARS AFTER - Pure Blues
Customer evaluation "Pure Blues"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "LEE, Alvin & TEN YEARS AFTER: Pure Blues"

The fields marked with * are required.