Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

LEDET, Rosie Sweet Brown Sugar

Sweet Brown Sugar
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDMDS1052

weight in Kg 0,107

$19.77 *

LEDET, Rosie: Sweet Brown Sugar

(1994 'Maison de Soul') (57:22/15) Anfang zwanzig spielt sie bereits erstaunlich stilsicher Akkordion / she's just in her early twenties, and she plays some fine accordion.


Ledet, Rosie - Sweet Brown Sugar CD 1
1: Sweet Brown Sugar
2: Hey Baby, Baby
3: Should've Been Mine
4: You're No Good For Me
5: Ever Love A Woman
6: Wear It Out
7: Swing That Thing
8: When I'm Gone
9: Easy Come, Easy Go
10: Shame On You
11: Don't Tell Me, You Love Me
12: I Waited For You
13: We Call It Zydeco
14: The Mardi Gras
15: Mo Beer


Artikeleigenschaften von LEDET, Rosie: Sweet Brown Sugar

  • Interpret: LEDET, Rosie

  • Albumtitel: Sweet Brown Sugar

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Sweet Brown Sugar
  • Release date 1994
  • Label MAISON DE

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0046346105221

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über LEDET, Rosie - Sweet Brown Sugar
Customer evaluation "Sweet Brown Sugar"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "LEDET, Rosie: Sweet Brown Sugar"

The fields marked with * are required.